W.I.P. Wednesday {4.1.15}

Happy April!!  I’m hoping not too many of you get pranked for April Fools Day 🙂  I was able to finish four more Farmer’s Wife Quilt blocks…

Block 17 – Cats and Mice

FWQ - Block 17

Block 18 – Century of Progress (my new favorite!!!)

FWQ - Block 18

Block 19 – Checkerboard

FWQ - Block 19

Block 20 – Churn Dash

FWQ  - Block 20

So, that’s 10 more done!  Now I can take another break and work on something else for a bit.  And I already have something very fun in mind.  Below is a sneak peek…I’m using my friend, Sarah‘s Love Struck Arrow pattern.  Lots of tiny pieces, but as she says, “the devil’s in the details” 🙂 and those details make it so awesome!

FletcherCan’t wait to get this one done and show you!!

Thanks for stopping by,

Amanda

5 thoughts on “W.I.P. Wednesday {4.1.15}

  1. I love the little blocks in the red and white!! they are so cute

    can’t wait to see the arrow one when you are done!

Post a comment

