W.I.P. Wednesday {4.24.13}

Happy Wednesday all! I thought I would share a little snippet of what I’ve been working on lately.

I have finished the top for baby quilt #3 of 6!

20130423-223130.jpg

I used some Odds & Ends charm packs to create disappearing 4 patch blocks. I love the way it turned out. Now it just needs to be quilted and bound!

I have also finished one of my “secret” quilt tops and it is currently on the longarm waiting for me to finish quilting it πŸ™‚

Linking up withΒ  Lee at Freshly Pieced.

Hope to have more to show you soon,

Signature

5 thoughts on “W.I.P. Wednesday {4.24.13}

Post a comment

