Pillow Talk Swap 10

I have been eyeing the Pillow Talk Swap (via Flickr)ย for awhile now and I FINALLY hit it at the right time and signed up to participate in this round!ย  I’m so excited and can’t wait to get assigned a partner and start making them a new pillow ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

Are you participating?ย  If you are interested, there are some rules/requirements that you have to meet, you can click here for more info.ย 

I created my mosaic yesterday for inspiration to give to my partner.ย  Look at all of these beautiful pillows below.ย  Wouldn’t you just love to have ANY of them?!

PTS Mosaic - Here is some inspiration for my partner!

Also, thanks to Emily D for creating this cute button for the swap ๐Ÿ™‚

Pillow Talk Swap button

Hope you have a great day and spend some time being creative!

Signature

One thought on “Pillow Talk Swap 10

Post a comment

