W.I.P. Wednesday {11.21.12}

I’ve made some progress since last week!!  The Verona Jelly Bean quilt was completed.  I also finished the quilting on my Groove quilt.  Here is a snapshot of it during the quilting process. 

I hope to get the binding done before next week so I can mark another off my list!

I started a new quilt out of all solids again, but this time in MY favorite colors 🙂  Below is a photo of my design wall with only a portion of the triangles I have cut.  I think I’m going to love this one!

Here is my updated list (YAY, IT’S FINALLY GETTING SMALLER!!!):

W.I.P.s:

Solid triangles quilt – NEW!
EPP Stars pillow cover
Stardust (1st Saturday) BOM

Ready to Quilt:

Pineapple quilt
Jacob’s Ladder quilt
Trip Around the World quilt

Ready to Bind:

Groove quilt
Strip quilt
Fall table runner

Linking up with Lee at Freshly Pieced.

Thanks for stopping by,

12 thoughts on “W.I.P. Wednesday {11.21.12}

  1. Yay! I’m so excited for you (and your mom!) that you have the quilt machine. I’m sure you both are loving it and getting lots done in short order!
    Love the triangle quilt vision too – awesome!
    Love you!!

Post a comment

