Layer Cake Sampler QAL {winners!!}

Layer Cake Sampler QAL button2

Wow, what a beautiful collection of sampler quilts in the final link-up!  Out of the 31 quilt tops entered, http://www.Random.org chose 4 winners…

prize 3

The Moda Hearty Good Wishes layer cake and Aurifil thread set winner is Danette!

Prize 2

The winner of this gorgeous Kaffe Fassett shot cottons bundle is Pam Arbour!

prize 4 This big lot of Aurifil threads will go to Kim!

prize 1

And finally, the Waterfront Park FQ bundle winner is Caitlin of Clothworkers!

Check your email ladies, I will be sending you something shortly to obtain your address for shipment :)

Thanks again to everyone for quilting along, I’ve had so much fun.

Amanda

6 thoughts on “Layer Cake Sampler QAL {winners!!}

  1. Lucky ladies! I had such a great time participating! I hope you do another one soon, what motivation for me to do something I probably wouldn’t have! Thanks so much!

  2. Beautiful quilts…and finished tops wow…I’m STILL working on mine. Hope to finish it this year so it doesn’t get lost in the huge UFO pile. Life sure gets in the way of quilting!

  3. Congratulations to all the winners! I didn’t quite make it but will finish my top in a couple of weeks (hopefully). I love the photos – so different and all beautiful. Thanks.

  4. Thanks for hosting the QAL, it was a lot of fun. This was my first QAL and first attempt at something larger than a lap rug… The QAL definitely helped improve my piecing and patience. Thank you for the awesome prize too :)

  5. Congrats to all the winners! I’m still back on week 4 but have loved seeing everyone’s progress :) Thanks Amanda for hosting!

Post a comment

