W.I.P. Wednesday {12.18.13}

It may not seem like it by the activity of my blog lately, but I really have been sewing !  I’m working on finishing up some Christmas gifts that I can’t share here yet.

I also whipped up these quick and easy travel tissue holders last night.  I’ve posted a tutorial that you can find here.  They are a great way to use up scraps and cute little gifts.

collection of tissue holders

Next on my list is a baby quilt for a co-worker who is having a little girl.  I think this Bonjour Mon Ami bundle from Blend Fabrics will be perfect…now to decide on a pattern.

Bonjour Mon Ami bundle

Is anyone else working on last minute Christmas gifts?

Linking up with Lee at Freshly Pieced.

Signature

6 thoughts on “W.I.P. Wednesday {12.18.13}

  1. Very pretty fabrics! Love that pallete for a little girl, pink gets overdone so quickly! The tissue holders are a great idea, I really should make some…

  2. Pingback: Bonjour Mon Ami Baby {the last finished quilt for 2013!!} | Material Girl Quilts

Post a comment

