Sew Mama Sew {Giveaway Day!!}

It’s that time again, when Sew Mama Sew hosts another fabulous giveaway day week!  So for this round I have decided to give away a fat quarter bundle of these awesome Squared Elements fabrics by Art Gallery.

squared elements

I’m so happy to have a few Art Gallery fabrics in the shop now and I wanted to share some of it with my wonderful followers!

So here’s the deal, for a chance to win this scrumptious bundle of yumminess you must be a follower and leave a comment below letting me know how you follow Material Girl Quilts (international entries welcome!).  I will choose a winner on December 14th.

Thanks so much and head over to Sew Mama Sew to check out all of the other fabulous givewaways :)

Amanda

323 thoughts on “Sew Mama Sew {Giveaway Day!!}

    • I follow by email link. I love going to the blog and seeing and reading about the creative objects that you make. You are my inspiration to keep on trying new projects!

  1. I love the Squared Elements line, it’s such a great blender fabric & has the wonderful hand that all of Art Gallery’s fabrics have. I follow you via Bloglovin. Thanks for the fab giveaway!

  2. Love your choice for a giveaway prize – beautiful fabric!!
    I am receiving your emails and follow you via Bloglovin’ – thanks!!

  3. I just love these fabrics I saw them for the first time a few weeks ago and haven’t stopped drooling yet. I follow with bloglovin’

  4. Love love LOVE this line! Thanks so much for a chance to win such a generous prize!! I follow you on FB. :D

    Hope you and yours have a wonderful holiday!

    Hugs from Bermuda! xx Mari-Ann/Rockislander
    (PS: I can provide a US mailing address if you’d rather not ship out to the middle of the ocean!) :)

  5. I follow you on bloglovin and I liked you on facebook!
    Thank you for the opportunity!! I love that fabric!!

    haynesrive(at)aol(dot)com

  6. love thee squared elements! I check out your blg through WIP Wednesdays, and leapfrog to it from other blogs I look at almost daily. Thank you for this chance. (I’m hoping for luck!)

  7. What a great blog!

    Following via email and a liker on facebook too, and to really stalk I’m going to see you Pinterest too!

Post a comment

